Skip to content

Less Than Appropriate

April 1, 2012

So I have been slacking when it comes to updating this blog. Spring is here and it has, for lack of better words, been keeping me busy. I have had birthdays every week, the planning of my garden, tax season, and much needed fishing to get in.
I’ve been introduced to Tim Ferriss and started reading his books. I’m now sick of maintaining the status quo and need to break out of the everyday crap.
I am planning to start posting on the new blog in April. Stay tuned for what that may bring.

From → Weekly Report

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

