Skip to content

Progress!

March 12, 2012

So I have made some big steps in launching the blog! I have set up a theme and created the about page. I have linked a few widgits and tried out the functionality of the links. All appears to be working great!

I have been following Expert Enough much more heavily and I am learning new things! I am putting together a list of what I want to ‘expert’ in so that I am not aimlessly moving from subject to subject. I hope to cover more of my adventures with this on the new blog site in the future!

 

From → Weekly Report

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

